COLLEGE EXECUTIVES

Joy M. Mirasol, PhD

OIC – College President
jmmirasol@nbsc.edu.ph

Jovelyn G. Delosa, PhD

Vice President for
Academic Affairs
(VPAA)
jgdelosa@nbsc.edu.ph

Helen E. Maasin, PhD

Vice President for Administration and Finance
(VPAF)
hemaasin@nbsc.edu.ph

ACADEMIC CLUSTER

ADMINISTRATORS

Christine C. Royo, PhD

Associate Professor 1
Department Head,
Teacher Education Program
ccroyo@nbsc.edu.ph

Shiela Mae M. Orozco, MIT

Instructor 1
Department Head,
Information Technology Program
smmorozco@nbsc.edu.ph

Roseanne B. Lontian, MBM

Instructor 1
Department Head,
Business Administration Program
rblontian@nbsc.edu.ph

Rolan L. Mancha, MA

Instructor 1
Department Head,
General Education Curriculum
rolanmancha@nbsc.edu.ph

Maria Socorro T. Bonita, MA

College Registrar III
Director,
College Registrar’s Office
mstbonita@nbsc.edu.ph

Ermelina C. Bardilas, RL, LPT, PhD

College Librarian III
Director,
College Library
ecbardilas@nbsc.edu.ph

Rowena E. Bagongon, MA

Instructor 1,
Director,
Student Affairs and Services
rebagongon@nbsc.edu.ph

Anthony D. Sanchez, MA

Instructor 1,
Coordinator, Culture and Arts
adsanchez@nbsc.edu.ph

Rahbie B. Adaptar, RPm

Administrative Officer II
Coordinator,
Testing, Admission, Scholarship, and Aide Office
rbadaptar@nbsc.edu.ph

Anna Marie D. Genita, PhD

Instructor 1
Director, Research Ethics Office
amdgenita@nbsc.edu.ph

Mary Koren Witting-Acuesa, PhD

Associate Professor 1
Director, Research Office
mkwacuesa@nbsc.edu.ph

Niemfa Love W. Manginsay, MA

Instructor 1
Faculty Association President
nlwmanginsay@nbsc.edu.ph

Alven L. Gomez, MS

Instructor 1
Director, Extension Office
International Networking Officer, Pollution Control Officer
alvengomez@nbsc.edu.ph

Grace P. Quiblat, MA

Instructor 1
Coordinator,
PATHFIT, Sports and Athletics
gpquiblat@nbsc.edu.ph

Jo Augustine G. Corpuz, MAGC, RGC

Instructor 1
Director, Guidance and Counseling

ADMINISTRATIVE CLUSTER

ADMINISTRATORS

Benzar Glen S. Grepon, MIT

Administrative Officer V
(Records Officer III)
Director,
Information Management Office
bgsgrepon@nbsc.edu.ph

Fritchar H. Gevero, MA

Administrative Officer V
(Administrative Officer III)
Director, General Services
Safety, Security / Physical Plan and Infrastructure/ Sanitation
fhgevero@nbsc.edu.ph

Jerome S. Abaton

Administrative Officer V (Supply Officer III)
Director, Supply Office
jsabaton@nbsc.edu.ph

Mary Grace O. Buiza, MS

Administrative Officer V (Human Resource Officer III)
Director,
Human Resource Management Office
mgbuiza@nbsc.edu.ph

Daniel S. Lerongan, PhD

Administrative Officer V
(Administrative Officer III)
Director,
Quality Assurance Office
dslerongan@nbsc.edu.ph

Maria Theresa M. Cabudoy, PhD

Administrative Officer V
(Information Officer III)
Director,
Teaching, Learning & Knowledge Office / Alumni Affairs
mtbmarkines@nbsc.edu.ph

Khristine Joy P. Gubaton, CPA

Accountant II
OIC – Accounting Unit
kpgubaton@nbsc.edu.ph

VACANT

Budget Officer III
Head, Budget Office
budget@nbsc.edu.ph

Nikki Lou F. Malinao, MS

Cashier III
Head, Cashiering Office
nlfmalinao@nbsc.edu.ph

Karl Clyde Stephen C. Acosta, RN

Nurse I
Head, Health and Sanitation Services
kcscacosta@nbsc.ph

Zandra Shellee Y. Ordinan, MA

Instructor I
GAD Focal Person
zalyordinan@nbsc.edu.ph

Engr. Eleonor Navales


Director, Procurement Office
Head, BAC Secretariat
elnavales@nbsc.edu.ph

Elaine Marie J. Ombina

Administrative Officer IV
Director,
Income Generation Program
elmjombina@nbsc.edu.ph

Caroline Laarni R. Sereñas, MPS

Administrative Officer V
Director,
Planning Office
clrserenas@nbsc.edu.ph