NBSC NSTP – CWTS conducts election of officers for S.Y 2022-2023

Manolo Fortich Bukidnon – NBSC National Service Training Program – Civic Welfare Training Service (NSTP – CWTS) successfully conducts election of officers on September 21, 2022 at the NBSC Audio Visual Room.

The elected officers who shall be serving the NSTP – CWTS for S.Y 2022-2023 are the following:

  • President: Honey Kaye Dasilao
  • Vice-President: Glixx Kenn Emata
  • Secretary: Daisy Angela Braga
  • Assistant Secretary: Melanie Amora
  • Treasurer: Dwight Ferdinand Navarro
  • Auditor: Jessa Anlagan
  • P.I.O (TEP): Eshien Perez
  • P.I.O (BSBA): Aira Ariata, Aladen Tambug
  • P.I.O (BSIT): Jam Piodos 

The induction of the new set of officers followed right after the election. The NSTP Coordinator, Mr. John Mark L. Boyonas served as the inducting officer during the event.

Related posts

Leave a Comment